Beauty Of The Day

Only The Finest In Import and Glamour Model Beauty

More Lorena Orozco – A Feast For The Eyes

Wow.  Just, wow.

lo-07

lo-09

Links:

Lorena Orozco on MySpace – http://www.myspace.com/lorenitaorozco

April 14, 2009 Posted by | import model, Latina, photo shoot, pictures | , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Pam Rodriguez = Delicious (NSFW)

Links:

Pam Rodriguez – http://pamrodriguez.com

February 10, 2009 Posted by | Latina, NSFW, Pam Rodriguez | , , , , , | Leave a comment

Lorena Orozco – More Colombian Hotness

I thought I told you she  was hot.

lo04

lo03

lo01

Links:
http://myspace.com/mslorenaorozco
http://myspace.com/lorenaxposed

February 3, 2009 Posted by | Latina, Lorena Orozco, pictures | , , | 1 Comment

I See You’ve Met The Twins

Meet  Christina and Crystal, the  Guzman Twins.

gtwins01gtwins04gtwins02Links:

Guzman Twins on MySpace – http://myspace.com/guzmantwins

January 31, 2009 Posted by | bikini, Latina, pictures | , , , , | Leave a comment

Lorena Orozco’s Dangerous Curves

Lorena Orozco – so nice you have to look twice.

lo05

More after the break.

Continue reading

January 28, 2009 Posted by | Latina, pictures | , , , | 2 Comments

Benilda D. = Hotness!

You know who’s hot? Benilda Devarie is hot.

missb1missb3missb2

Links

Benilda D. – http://miss-benilda.com

Benilda D. on MySpace – http://myspace.com/missbenilda

January 4, 2009 Posted by | Benilda Devarie, Latina, Puerto Rican, Scion | , , , | Leave a comment

Go Go Hotness from Battle of the Imports Seattle 2008

Gorgeous go go dancers keep the crowd motivated at Battle of the Imports this past August.

Links:

Devarie Designs and Media – http://myspace.com/devariedesigns

Benilda Devarie – http://miss-benilda.com

Benilda Devarie on MySpace – http://myspace.com/missbenilda

October 11, 2008 Posted by | dancing, Go go, Latina, Puerto Rican | , , , | Leave a comment

Mia Troche – Photoshoot for OYE Magazine

Mia Troche is muy caliente in this photoshoot by Estevan Oriol for OYE Magazine.

Mia Troche – http://miatroche.com

OYE Magazine – http://oyemag.com

Estevan Oriol Photogrpahy – http://www.estevanoriol.com

September 18, 2008 Posted by | Latina, photo shoot | , , , | Leave a comment

Destiny Arredondo – HollywoodTV Photoshoot

HollywoodTV interviews and takes flicks with Destiny Arredondo.

Links:

Destiny Monique Arredondo – http://www.destinymonique.net/

Hollywood TV  – http://www.hollywoodtv805.com/

Eternity Talent – http://myspace.com/EternityTalent

September 9, 2008 Posted by | bikini, Latina, photo shoot, video | , , , , | 1 Comment

Vanessa Cervantes – Photoshoot with PubDistrict TV

Hot Latina model Vanessa Cervantes strikes provocative poses for PubDistrict TV.

Links:

Pubdistrict TV – http://pubdistrict.com

Vanessa Cervantes – http://myspace.com/vanessa_cervantes

September 9, 2008 Posted by | bikini, Latina | , , , | Leave a comment