Beauty Of The Day

Only The Finest In Import and Glamour Model Beauty

Your Weekend – Automix Automotive Lifestyle Expo

The Automix Automotive Lifestyle Expo jumps off this Saturday, October 4th, 2008 at the San Mateo Convetion Center.  Come for the cars, stay for the models.

Venue:

San Mateo Expo Center

2495 South Delaware Street

San Mateo, California 94403

Links:

Automix – http://automixexpo.com

Christine Mendoza – http://christinemendozaonline.com

Jeri Lee – http://www.myspace.com/jerilee

Lisa Fleming – http://www.lisakimfleming.com

Lynzie Love – http://myspace.com/lynzielove

Natalia Marie – http://myspace.com/blazn

Advertisements

October 2, 2008 Posted by | Automix, car show | , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Christine Mendoza on VIMBY – NSFW(!!!)

Christine Mendoza does an interview and videoshoot with VIMBY. Labelled NSFW due to footage of Christine’s fashion show introducing her line of pasties. Pasties. That’s right, pasties.  I’ll say it again. Pasties.

Links:

Christine Mendoza – http://christinemendozaonline.com

VIMBY – http://vimby.com

September 15, 2008 Posted by | christina mendoza, fashion show, interview, videoshoot | , , , | Leave a comment

Christine Mendoza – Making With the Sexy Dancing

Christine Mendoza’s shows her dangerous curves while go go dancing.

Links:

Christine Mendoza – http://christinemendozaonline.com/

September 12, 2008 Posted by | bikini, dancing, import model, video | , , | Leave a comment

San Diego Charity Bikini Car Wash On Sunday, August 31

A charity bikini car wash is happening in San Diego, California on Sunday, August 31 to benefit a friend who was in a terrible car accident.  All proceeds are going the accident victim and her family.

Come on people! It’s for a good cause, and you get karma points for seeing Nikita Esco, Christine Mendoza, Helen Su, Beeh, Jenny Chu and more in wet bikinis.

The Place: Executives Garage, 6801 Mission Gorge Rd., San Diego, CA

The Time: 12PM  to 5PM, Sunday, August 31st

View Location via Google Maps

August 30, 2008 Posted by | events, Uncategorized | , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The Girls of 360 – Queens of the Import Scene

Links:

The Girls of 360 – http://www.ImportModelDVDs.com

Christine Mendoza – http://christinemendozaonline.com

Leah Dizon – http://www.leah-dizon.net

Francine Dee –  http://www.francinedee.com

Cherie Roberts –  http://www.cherieroberts.com

Aiko Tanaka – http://www.aikotanaka.com

Flo Jalin – http://www.flojalin.com

Courtney Day – http://www.courtneyday.com

Sasha Singleton – http://www.cybersasha.com

August 21, 2008 Posted by | Asian, bikini, christina mendoza, DVD, video | , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Francine Dee’s 10th Anniversary Party

Francine Dee celebrated the 10th anniversary of her website, FrancineDee.com, and her birthday on 8-8-08. Several (scorchingly hot) friends dropped in to wish her well.

Happy belated b-day to the queen of the scene and best wishes for more success in the future.

Links: (many Not Safe For Work)

Francine Dee – http://www.francinedee.com
Sheleen Dee – Sheleen Dee on MySpace
Lillian K – http://www.lilliank.com Lillian K on MySpace
Jenny Chu – http://iheartjennychu.com
Helen Su – http://helensu.com
Angela Sommers – http://www.angelasommers.com
Pualei Lani –  http://www.myspace.com/pualeilani
Nikita Esco – http://www.clubnikitaesco.com
Kaila Yu –  http://www.myspace.com/kailayu
Christine Mendoza – http://www.christinemendozaonline.com
Victoria May – On MySpace

August 18, 2008 Posted by | dancing, glamour, import model, video | , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Christine Mendoza + Justene Jaro = Tasty

For more videos and pics of Christine Mendoza, see her at http://christinemendozaonline.com.

Justene Jaro can be seen at http://www.justenejaro.com/.

For more hot models, visit ModFX Models.

June 7, 2008 Posted by | christina mendoza, justene jaro, photo shoot, Uncategorized, video | , , , , , | Leave a comment