Beauty Of The Day

Only The Finest In Import and Glamour Model Beauty

Your Weekend – Hot Import Nights Anaheim

The Hot Import Nights season opens with a bang on Saturday, March 14 at Angel Stadium of Anaheim, CA.

hin-la

Venue:

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
2000 E. Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, CA 92806

Links:

Hot Import Nights – http://hinevents.com

March 11, 2009 Posted by | Anaheim, car show, Car Tuning and Buildup, Hot Import Nights, import model, Jeri Lee, Los Angeles | , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Helen Su and Jeri Lee Go Go at Hot Import Nights Hawaii 2008

HIN 08 in Hawaii saw Helen Su and Jeri Lee light up the go go stages. Hot!

Links:

Jeri Lee –  http://www.myspace.com/jerilee

Helen Su –  http://helensu.com

Hot Import Nights – http://hotimportnights.com

January 25, 2009 Posted by | Go go, Helen Su, Hot Import Nights, Jeri Lee | , , , , | Leave a comment

Benilda D. Go Go Dancing at Monte Carlo

Benilda D. makes with the booty shakes at Monte Carlo in Seatac, WA.

Links:

Benilda D. – http://miss-benilda.com

Benilda D. on MySpace – http://myspace.com/missbenilda

January 20, 2009 Posted by | Benilda Devarie, dancing, Go go, Nightclub | , , , , | Leave a comment

Sharks Club Go Go Hotness

Jeri Lee and Camay keep the party going at a recent fashion show at Sharks Club.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

January 3, 2009 Posted by | fashion show, Go go, Jeri Lee | , , , , | Leave a comment

Doannie Nguyen’s Bikini Party

Gorgeous chicks, bikinis, hot music…what else do you need?!

Links:

Doannie Nguyen – http://www.myspace.com/kandeee

November 17, 2008 Posted by | bikini, dancing, Go go, import model | , , , | Leave a comment

Lorena Orozco Shakes It All At The Chicas Car Audio Show

This gorgeous Colombiana outshakes all others at the Chicas Car Audio Show in Bucaramanga, Colombia.

Links:

Lorena Orozco on MySpace – http://myspace.com/lorenitaorozco

Chicas Car Audio Show – Bucaramanga

November 16, 2008 Posted by | dancing, Go go, Lorena Orozco, video | , , , , , | 1 Comment

Misa Campo and Dannie Riel – Canadian Go Go Hotness

Misa Campo and Dannie Riel dancing go go at Club 686 in Vancouver, BC and looking spicy.

Links:

Misa Campo – http://www.misacampo.com

Dannie Riel – http://www.myspace.com/dannieriel

October 28, 2008 Posted by | dancing, Go go, import model, Nightclub | , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Kat Gutierrez and Gia Lee – Go Go Hotness at Avalon Nightclub

Oldie, but a goodie. These two are smokin’!

Links:

Kat Gutierrez – http://www.katgutierrez.com

Gia Lee –  http://www.myspace.com/gia_lee

October 18, 2008 Posted by | dancing, Gia Lee, Go go, Kat Gutierrez | , , , | Leave a comment

Go Go Hotness from Battle of the Imports Seattle 2008

Gorgeous go go dancers keep the crowd motivated at Battle of the Imports this past August.

Links:

Devarie Designs and Media – http://myspace.com/devariedesigns

Benilda Devarie – http://miss-benilda.com

Benilda Devarie on MySpace – http://myspace.com/missbenilda

October 11, 2008 Posted by | dancing, Go go, Latina, Puerto Rican | , , , | Leave a comment

KT So – Zanzabar Nightclub Go Go Hotness

As always, the Zanzabar Nightclub is the place to be for sexy go go dancer eye candy.  KT So is a perfect example as she shakes it up here:

Links:

KT So – http://kt-so.com

Zanzabar Nightclub – http://www.zanzabarhawaii.com

Import Icons – http://importicons.com

October 1, 2008 Posted by | dancing, Go go, video | , , , | Leave a comment