Beauty Of The Day

Only The Finest In Import and Glamour Model Beauty

Doannie Nguyen – Gorgeous Eyes and Everything Else

dn05dn07Are you even reading this?!

Links:

Doannie Nguyen on MySpace  – http://www.myspace.com/kandeee

Steve Bitanga Photography – http://www.stevebitanga.com

Babe Blvd – http://babeblvd.com

West Coast Candy – http://westcoastcandy.com

Advertisements

May 13, 2009 Posted by | Asian, glamour, Go go, import lifestyle, import model, lingerie, NSFW, photo shoot, pictures, Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

So Anyway Like I Was Saying, Nina Kay Is Hot

Nina Kay sizzles in this photoshoot with Keith Selle Photography.

Links:

Nina Kay – http://naughtyninakay.com

April 6, 2009 Posted by | import lifestyle, import model, photo shoot, pictures | , , , , , | Leave a comment

Nina Kay Is Amazing

Nina Kay looks awesome. That is all.

nk-02nk-01

Nina Kay –  http://naughtyninakay.com

Photography: Keith Selle – http://sellephotography.com

March 25, 2009 Posted by | Asian, photo shoot, pictures | , , , , | Leave a comment

Dannie Riel – Winnipeg’s Finest

dr01dr02

Links:

Dannie Riel  – http://www.myspace.com/dannieriel

February 8, 2009 Posted by | models, pictures | , , | Leave a comment

Joanna Mata

Check out Joanna in the April 09 issue of Import Tuner magazine.

jmata01jmata02jmata12

Links:

Joanna Mata –  http://www.myspace.com/joannamata

February 7, 2009 Posted by | import model, pictures | , , , | Leave a comment

Carolyn Savage – Heat from the North

csav01csav07csav02csav03

Links:

Carolyn Savage – http://ohcarolynsavage.com

February 2, 2009 Posted by | Canadian, Carolyn Savage, pictures | , , , , | Leave a comment

Kira Kaye – Spicy Eye Candy

kkaye02kkaye04kkaye03

Links:

Kira Kaye

Autoshowevents  –  http://310610.com

January 30, 2009 Posted by | Asian, bikini, import model, Korean | , , , , , | Leave a comment

Ashley Vee and Victoria May – Beachside Bikini Photoshoot

Ashley Vee and Victoria May compare, uh, notes and pose for pics in this seaside photoshoot.

Links:

Ashley Vee – http://www.ashleyveespot.com

Ashley Vee On MySpace – http://myspace.com/ashley_vee

Victoria May – On MySpace

October 28, 2008 Posted by | bikini, import model, photo shoot, videoshoot | , , , , | 1 Comment

Jeri Lee is Freakin’ Hot (NSFW)

News Flash: Jeri Lee is ridiculously hot. More proof after the jump. (Not Safe For Work)

Continue reading

October 21, 2008 Posted by | glamour, import model, photo shoot | , , , , , | 1 Comment

Kailiyah Rey – Go Go Dancing at Zanzabar

Kailiyah Rey dances at the Zanzabar Nighclub in Hawaii.

Links:

Kailiyah Rey on MySpace – http://myspace.com/kailiyah_rey

Import Icons – http://www.importicons.com

September 19, 2008 Posted by | dancing, Go go, Zanzabar | , , , , , | Leave a comment